Couture Musings

A Round of Applause

We’re jumping into 2018 with several exciting industry events, starting with the Annual GEM awards on January 19th. We’re eager to ring in the New Year with familiar faces, and celebrate our talented and passionate community!

The nominees for the GEM Award in Jewelry Design include Coomi Bhasin of Coomi, Irene Neuwirth of Irene Neuwirth Jewelry and Nikos Koulis of Nikos Koulis Jewels. The nominees for the GEM Award in Media Excellence include Benjamin Clymer of Hodinkee, Marion Fasel of, and Michelle Graff of National Jeweler. And the nominees for GEM Award in Retail Innovation include ByGoldGirl, Govberg Jewelers, and Moda Operandi. We wish all of the nominees the best of luck!

We will also be raising a glass to Sally Morrison who will be honored with the GEM Award for Lifetime Achievement.

We look forward to seeing you at this very special evening.


Share This Article

Leave a Reply